Islamic Creed Series 5


Name : Islamic Creed Series 5: The Minor Resurrection

The Final Day (what happens after death)

In the Light of the Qur’an and Sunnah




‘Islamic Creed Series’ is a popular analytical book series on Islam. This series of book was written by Umar Sulaiman Al-Ashqar a Professor of Islamic Studies at the University of Jordan. It’s divided into 8 volumes and deeply explained about faith and fundamentals of Islam in every volume. The book is written with comprehensive words and would be easy to understand to the readers. This is the fifth volume of the whole series named ‘The Minor Resurrection’. This book explains what happens after death. Umar S. Al-Ashqar explained all the things in details. You must know a lot of things reading this series of books.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Islamic Creed Series 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *