The Four Imams


Name : The Four Imams Their Lives, Works and Their Schools of Thought

Translator : Aisha Bewly

Dar Al-Taqwa Ltd.




“The Four Imams-Their Lives, Works and Their Schools of Thought” is a huge collection of information from four particular books about the four imams who established four canonical schools of Islamic Thoughts of Islamic Fiqh . The book is compiled by Muhammad Abu Zahra. This book is a deep analysis about the life and activities and activities of Imam Abu Hanifa, Imam Malik Ibn Anas, Imam Muhammad ibn Idris al-Shafi’i, imam Ahmad Ibn Hanbal.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Four Imams”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *